My flying experience with myflying.in

Welcome back everyone. I have been pining to tell you how it felt flying the ZENAIR 701 . Yes , you heard that right , I flew it . Guess what , you can do it too.

I remember as a kid I had a remote controlled toy plane and loved taking off and landing that. Especially the landing. And then getting to enter and see the cockpit at the age of fifteen, certainly , dream come true. And now flying a Microflight. Trust me , flying a microflight is undeniably an experience you should blindly grab .

Why should you do that ?? Allow me to explain.

The second I set foot at Jakkur aerodrome , (Bangalore , India) I was in a state of frenzy . Stirred up brew of excitement & nervousness , just sky rocketed the minute I saw the others flying , while others were waiting for their turn . So was I .

That's when Nithin (not the pilot) came up to me for briefing regarding the manuals for microflight .

I entered the flight to take seat on a dusted co pilot end of the microflight , welcomed by the other Nitin (the pilot ) . After a quick run through the gobs of buttons and the navigation and we were all set .

We drove off to the runway and then slowly took off from the road to the sky. I could see the tilting skyline .
Took a few turns mid air. Went straight up and came nose down taking a left . Midst all this , you wont fail to notice the strikingly sublime view . But the mere fact that I had the control of the plane in my hands , just added more thrill to it , the finest feeling .

We went around for a while and touched down , taking us back to where we started . The feeling after the ride , the exhilaration , unparalleled amounts of joy is unexplainable .
What I take back from this tiny journey that just lasted minutes,is worth a lot . You need not necessarily be an adrenaline junky , it is also one of those subtle experiences which catapults you to those childhood days when you were fascinated seeing a plane and wanting to fly one . These tiny affairs are ones that make life worth living.

Aren't you excited to experience the same?
www.myflying.in
Make your bookings now and experience the thrill. They also have couple flying (go surprise your loved one in the mid sky), para motoring and parasailing. You need to book a day in advance or preferably much earlier as they run full. Open only on Saturdays and Sundays between 6:15 am to 10:30 am.
Do let me know how your experience was if you have experienced it earlier or after flying it. Also comment below what you think about this kitty ki kahani. Show some love following me on my social media feeds for more updates.
www.facebook.com/kittykikahani/
www.instagram.com/kittykikahani/
See you next week with yet another kahani about fashion and clothing. Till then bye and happy reading.
Love,
Keerthi Parekh
😘

4 thoughts on “My flying experience with myflying.in

Leave a comment